Training Seminars

Training Seminars for February are now up:

 

http://rs.prosws.com/relospec/SQL/TrainingSeminars.htm

 

  Relocation Specialist training

Web Seminars

  DATE   DESCRIPTION
   Tuesday, February 8, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   AutoPilot, Action Plans and the Tickler page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/296880899
 

   Thursday, February 10, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   Getting to know the NEW Advanced Reports   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/740330187
 

   Thursday, February 10, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific) 

   AutoPIlot: Responses page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/400160147
 

   Tuesday, February 15, 11:00 AM Central   (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/974933827
 

   Thursday, February 17, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific) 

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/145062883
 

   Tuesday, February 22, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/211682171
 

   Thursday, February 24, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific) 

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/620907026
 

   Tuesday, March 1, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   Standard and Advanced Reporting and the new Scorecard form   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/784862411
 

   Thursday, March 3, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific) 

   Standard and Advanced Reporting and the new Scorecard form   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/311177011
 

   Tuesday, March 8, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) 

   Tracking Inventory in ReloSpec   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/524253706
 

   Thursday, February 3, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific) 

   AutoPilot; Responses page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/381412771
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: