Can I turn off the AutoPilot tasks?

Each time you UPDATE a Referral List record and click ‘Update Current Record’ ReloSpec will check to see if the Referral Status is “Closed” or “Dead” (or a variety of other reserved words), and if so, it will prompt you for whether you want to ‘Delete the future AutoPilots for this record’. 
 
You may select: ‘No’, or ‘Yes’.  The default is ‘No’.  Click ‘Yes’ and you’ll delete all future AutoPilot tasks for that one record.
 
You can also Open any AutoPilot Item in your ToDo Folder for that file and turn it off by marking Complete=True and Repeating=False.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: