When you add a new user you will see a field call “Access Privileges“. Access Privileges are broken down into three levels:
FULL (Default) Members of this group have access to all areas, including Utility Settings.
MEDIUM Members of this group have access to everything except the Utility Settings.
LIMITED Members of this group may not access the Utility Settings, and this group does not have the ADD, DELETE, UPDATE or DOWNLOAD navigation buttons for any of the Agents or the Contacts pages. In addition, members of this group may not UPDATE or DELETE any of the Notes once they are entered.
We recommend all users be given FULL access, but we do understand there are situations and circumstances that call for greater control and security and we hope you will find these solutions helpful should you require their use.
Again, “Access Privileges” are located in each User’s Profile in the Users section of the Utility Menu
Leave a Reply