March/April Training Seminars

  Relocation Specialist training

Web Seminars

  DATE   DESCRIPTION
   Thursday, March 10, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Inventory in Relospec   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/381890099

   Tuesday, March 15, 11:00 AM Central   (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/757987066

   Thursday, March 17, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/815881194

   Tuesday, March 22, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/166850106

   Thursday, March 24, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/781241522

   Tuesday, March 29, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Responses page   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/942795155

   Thursday, March 31, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Getting to know the new Advanced Reports   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/976491507

   Tuesday, April 5, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/747987611

   Thursday, April 7, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/653358531

   Tuesday, April 12, 11:00 AM Central   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/794525858

   Thursday, April 14, 1:00 PM Central   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/937512435

http://rs.prosws.com/relospec/SQL/TrainingSeminars.htm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: