April and May Web Seminars UPDATED

 http://rs.prosws.com/relospec/SQL/TrainingSeminars.htm

Relocation Specialist training

 

Web Seminars

  DATE   DESCRIPTION
   Tuesday, April 19, 11:00 AM Central

   (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/693546843

   Thursday, April 21, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/196524914

   Tuesday, April 26, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Tracking Inventory in ReloSpec program

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/126346603

   Thursday, April 28, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Getting to know the new Advanced Reports

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/648647371

   Tuesday, May 3, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/670238563

   Thursday, May 5, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/591425698

   Tuesday, May 10, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot and the Responses page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/440348683

   Thursday, May 10, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Getting to know the new Advanced reports

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/119788186

   Tuesday, May 17, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/652992755

   Thursday, May 19, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/426137026

   Tuesday, May 24, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/316301618

   Thursday, May 26, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/901467714

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: