New Webinars Start Today!!!

 

Relocation Specialist training

 

Web Seminars

  DATE   DESCRIPTION
   Tuesday, May 31, 11:00 AM Central

   (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/156389955

   Thursday, June 2, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/426796386

   Friday, June 3, 11:00 AM Central

   (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot; Action Plans, and the Tickler page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/934367426

   Tuesday, June 7, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoAssign and AutoAccept – NEW!

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/892372594

   Thursday, June 9, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoAssign and AutoAccept – NEW!

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/675151442

   Tuesday, June 14, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/239571443

   Thursday, June 16, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Tips, techniques and best practices that will help you get the most out of the ReloSpec program

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/561723683

   Tuesday, June 21, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   AutoPilot and the Responses page

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/939444074

   Thursday, June 23, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Inventory in ReloSpec

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/738468522

   Tuesday, June 28, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/946675435

   Thursday, June 30, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Using AutoPilot to send Forms, Attachments & Custom Letters

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/638286754

   Tuesday, July 5, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/507134275

   Thursday, July 7, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Reporting – Standard and Advanced Reports – Scorecard

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/454863307

   Tuesday, July 12, 11:00 AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)

   Getting to know the new Advanced Reports

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/348831339

   Thursday, July 14, 1:00 PM Central

   (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

   Getting to know the new Advanced reports

   Reserve your seat now at:
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/143964874

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: