Is ReloSpec logging you OUT?

There is a feature that helps keep Relocation Specialist users in compliance with the license agreement which allows only one user at a time to use an ID/Password. When more than one person uses the same ID/Password at the same time, the first user will get the following message:

“Someone else just logged in using your ID and Password.
To avoid violating your License Agreement, you will now be logged out.
If you need additional Relocation Specialist licenses, call 402/426-9542 or Email:
info@prosws.com“.

If you’re getting the message, it means that someone else has logged in using your ID/Password. We suggest you identify who in your office is also using your ID/Password. If that cannot be determined, then, once you’re logged in, click ‘Utility Settings’, ‘Users’, select your name, click UPDATE, change your Password and click UPDATE CURRENT RECORD.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: